Wizarding I - Study Time Washi
Washi Tape Warrior

Wizarding I - Study Time Washi

Regular price $4.50 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Everything you need on hand with the Study Time washi tape: parchment, ink, quills, and books all ready for learning. Some of the older books even feature gold foiling! 15mm x 10m.  Fans of Harry Potter and Hogwarts castle will love how well these tapes coordinate with their theme weeks in a planner, journal, travelers notebook or craft project.

Share this Product